Optic Gaming


All Indian CSGO Squad by Optic gaming

Indian CSGO players are all set to play under the banner of an International Organization. Optic gaming has opted to put in a All India CSGO squad . The squad of Indian Players will be named as " Optic India", they will be playing under the banner of the Official Gaming Organization.

Optic Gaming's head of Player support Nick"ashes"Ridgeway said " We are very excited to be working alongside the excellent teams at AFK Gaming and SoStronk for our expansion into India. At OpTic Gaming, we are passionate about growing and supporting exciting new regions, so India was a natural next step due to the support of so many Indian fans in both India and around the globe”.

The registrations of selections for these lucky players has been completed. Players have been shortlisted, the tryouts will occur on 7th May, and the final selection will take place in LXG, Bangalore on 12 th and 13 th may. Sostronk and Afk gaming will be assisting  Optic gaming into the Indian esports world. These selected players will receive Optic Indian Academy Team, with Competetive salaries, Cutting Edge Boot Camp and Top International Coaches and Analysists.  So finally this is the first time an International Organization has shown interest towards the Indian Players. This team will participate in the local tournaments, making the exciting teams to fight furiously. The competition will reach newer heights in the coming years. When a single organization enters the arena to sponsor Indian Players, the rest will follow.

To Young players who want to make an Esports a career, The dream is not far. Esports will soon become a viable career in India.


Reborn Gamers

We are hardcore gamers. Our Passion is Gaming. We play, review and preview games, Scout for tournaments and the latest news from the gaming world. Our Primary Goal is to build a Strong Gaming Community. Join us and support us to build a huge gaming community.

Copyright @ 2017 Reborngamers.com. All Rights Reserved

© 2023 Created by Jeyanth Xavier Fernando