Team Liquid and EG Change Roster

Team Liquid and EG Change Roster

Team Liquid and EG Change Roster:

After the announcement from valve about the DPC Season for 2020. There have been major announcements from Team Liquid and EG.

Team Liquid:

Team Liquid team which had Kuro “KuroKy” Takhasomi, Maroun “GH” Merhej, Ivan Borislavov “MinD_ContRoL” Ivanov, Aliwi “w33” Omar, and Amer “Miracle-” Al-Barkawi are no more. The players have left the team to form their own Player owned Organization. The most memorable team to be formed was Team Liquid for a long time. They were T17 Champions and they were the finalists of T19. Nobody can question their performance.

Kuroky announcement of leaving team Liquid.






Evil Genuises have also been a dominant team for so long now. Sumail has been their start player for a while. But after T19 EG have decided to drop Syed “SumaiL” Hassan and Gustav “s4” Magnusson out to bring in some new faces. S4 has been released and Sumail will be under contract until his transfer to a other team.

EG bring in Abed Yusop and Roman “RAMZES666” Kushnarev as replacements. Abed was the first player in dota2 to reach 10000 MMR will be playing Position 2 Mid. Ramzes will be playing as Offlaner for the team. But we are not sure how that will work out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *