Dota2 Pro Circuit 2018-2019

Dota2 Pro Circuit 2018-2019

In June 2018 Valve announced the Dpc Season 2018-2019. The road to The International 2019 will be more competitive and interesting to watch as Valve has made a lot of changes to the Dpc. This Dpc Season is all set to begin on Nov9 2018 and many teams will be competing to qualify for The International 2019. There will be totally 5 Majors and 5 Minors for this season. The Below List will start growing as the Tournaments start to happen.

Check Out the Changes for the DPC Season Here 

Check out the Dota2 Pro Circuit Rankings 2018-2019

UpComing Events

The Kuala Lumpur Major

Time for the Malaysian dota2 fans to rejoice. This year's Dpc Season starts in Axiata Arena-Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The Event will have 16 teams competing for the Prize pool of USD$1,000,000 and the valuable DPC points. The Major will begin on 16th to 18th Nov 2018. The qualifiers start on 16th to 21st Sep 2018.


Finished Events

Dream League

The first minor to be held for the Dota2 Pro Circuit 2018-2019. Eight Teams Competed. The finals was a thriller to watch. The two Finalists Navi and Tigers were Fantastic. In the End, SEA Tigers emerged Victorious. Tigers have qualified for The Kuala Lumpur Major.


Navi VS Tigers



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *